top of page

Pure Land

it is not a surprise that you see wild animal while hanging around even in some big cities in Finland. I have seen fat rabbit when I was waiting my friend at Oulu railway station, I have seen squirrel out of my flat window. This is the result of a fact that the natural environment in Finland is highly protected by both of government and citizens. Finland is one of the most environmental friendly countries all over the world.

In China, however, you could only see the beauty of nature in Xinjiang or Tibet, Western. In the rest of the region of China, it is full of Steel and concrete, noisy crowd. Although there is park, grass and trees, you could hardly find the natural beauty in modern city. It is a precious opportunity that I study in Finland. I can enjoy the peace and natural beauty that I have never experienced in China.


 RECENT POSTS: 
bottom of page