top of page

Sauna! Sauna!

It have been a lo time since I came to Finland. You would definitely be surprised that I have never tried sauna before yesterday.

Honestly I was thinking that is would be very embarrassing to be naked with others in sauna room and the fact is, yes, very embarrassing. Personally I have never been naked with others in a hermetic space since childhood, so it was hard to persuade myself at the very first time. After Hesitation I finally decided to take sauna with one of my good friend, I felt embarrassing when we took off clothes and he told me we have to take a shower before we get into the room for the sake of skin. My sense of embarrassment disappear immediately when I step into the sauna room, it was so damn hot like I was standing next to a crater. "it hasn't started yet", my friend said, and he added some water to the stove. Then I felt I was in the crater now. We did not stand too long in sauna room because this is my first time. it was really hot, however, it made me feel good to keep sweating. It was quite refreshing after I came out.

Actually sauna is good for body health and vigor, you would definitely enjoy once you have accept it.


 RECENT POSTS: 
bottom of page