top of page

2 Weeks in Germany

It was a fantastic journey that I spent 2 weeks traveling around in Germany. I arrived at Bremen, and started to visit Cologne at first, then Frankfurt and Munich the last stop is Berlin.

It was a great journey that me and my friend have seen many scenery. Compared to Finland, there are more medieval architecture, which impressed my most is Cologne Cathedral. I could not find appropriate words to describe what I saw and what I felt.

In Munich we have visited Bayern and the famous Neuschwanstein Castle which is located near to Munich. In Berlin we have been to House of Parliament and Charlie checkpoint as well as Berlin Wall.

Germany is more crowded than Finland, and is similar with Finland in many angels. However I still can smell its well-known preciseness when talking to German.


 RECENT POSTS: 
bottom of page