top of page

Winter is warm, summer is cool


I live in Wuhan which is located in middle region of china. Wuhan is one of the most hot cities in China. Believe it or not, in summer, the temperature could hit 40℃ and the average temperature is about 37℃.

In winter, it is cold because there is no heating system in southern China ( nowadays there is heating system in new residence building). So personally I do not think there is any difference on temperature Indoors or outdoors.

Before I came to Finland, I was worried that it is hard for me to get used of the climate because Finland is well-known by its cold weather. It is cold outside, actually, much colder than it is in my hometown. However, it surprises me that it is very warm indoors. I can get rid of my winter jacket as soon as I arrive home which makes feel free. As for summer, it is cool and breezy. I just love it.


 RECENT POSTS: 
bottom of page