top of page

Start to work out

The autumn semester begins in September but came back in August, so I decided to work out in order to make a good use of this spare time.

In first few days I was hanging around in gym. I only did some push-ups and sit-ups, nothing else, because honestly I had no knowledge about fitness and I had no idea what those equipment for. However I found everyone besides me looked very professional. Then I search some related information for body building and gradually I worked out a fitness regime which fitted myself. Finally I was no longer an outsider.

During these days that I have been in gym, I found that working out is an popular event for everyone in western countries, from the young to the old. I was impressed that the concept of body building had not been popularized to all generations in China, it was rare to find the aged in gym. Additionally Finish people were willing to spend time on exercise and outdoor activity for body training, but Chinese cared less on boby building.

After the days in gym I had realized the importance of body building and working out became a new part of my lifestyle in Finland.


 RECENT POSTS: 
bottom of page